I love my brides.  They are always on a strict budget, and I, being a gifted green penny pincher myself, am always willing and able to oblige. Squeezing all those dollars bills lends  to creating great ideas on the wedding day.  Autumn chose black, white and red as her colors and  that made flower selection very easy… long stem red roses.

Our amazing centerpieceStaff members extraordinaire Susan and Sheila did this installation from our equipment and the bride’s florals.  Check out the party favors in the back.  Autumn and Doug made framed photos of all their guests, beautiful!

table numbers the new wayInstead of   a traditional framed table number, Katrina stuck a pin right in the cork of the wine bottles on all the tables.  Their clever party favor was  ” tree in a box” . A green wedding to the last detail.

under my umbrella ella ella

under my umbrella ella ella

Jen got parasols to match the wedding colors for the ceremony and the kids loved them all night long.

cake hiding.

